Meet our Staff

Here's the team that will assist you in your time of need.

Pam Strandburg

President/CEO

704-872-5287 | PStrandburg@NicholsonFunerals.com

Joe Troutman

President Emeritus

704-872-5287 | JTroutman@NicholsonFunerals.com

William Troutman

Vice President, Treasurer, Funeral Director, Licensed Pre-Need Insurance Agent

704-872-5287 | WTroutman@NicholsonFunerals.com

Steve Cook

Funeral Director, Licensed Pre-Need Insurance Agent

704-872-5287 | SCook@NicholsonFunerals.com

Legrand Payne

Funeral Director, Licensed Pre-Need Insurance Agent

704-872-5287 | LPayne@NicholsonFunerals.com

Tommy Nesbit

Licensed Funeral Director, Embalmer Apprentice

704-872-5287 | TNesbit@NicholsonFunerals.com

J. Burr Fraley

Licensed Funeral Director, Embalmer

704-872-5287 | BFraley@NicholsonFunerals.com

Jerry M. Gibson

Controller, Account Receivables/Payables

704-872-5287 | JGibson@NicholsonFunerals.com

Betty Gibson

Administrative Assistant

704-872-5287

Wayne Stikeleather

Funeral Assistant

704-872-5287

Carl Gilbert

Funeral Assistant

704-872-5287